lgemene Gegevens

 

Naam Stichting Historisch Weekend Den Helder
Postadres Postbus 6002, 1780KA Den Helder
Website www.historischweekend.nl
E-mail info@historischweekend.nl
KvK NW-Holland 37093760
IBAN NL32 RABO 0109 0284 49  
BIC/ SWIFT    RABONL2U
BTW NL8099.18.663.B01

 

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter Rob Timmerman  vz@historischweekend.nl

06-53212100
Secretaris Harry Scharloo  secretaris@historischweekend.nl

06-13207583
Penningmeester

Menno Vos

 penningmeester@historischweekend.n 06-22291445
Alg. bestuurslid Jan Boshamer

 janboshamer@planet.nl

06-27187888
Public Relations    Erik te Boekhorst

 ert@xs4all.nl

0223-632452

Veiligheid

Pieter van Kralingen      pvankralingen@msn.com 06-51377119

 

Coördinatoren

 

Terreinbeheer

Erik Lensen
Peter Kaleveld

e.lensen@quicknet.nl 
p.kaleveld@gmail.com
06-
06-
36117815
51302683
Klassieke autos

J.W. Geele
J. de Leeuw

Volvo142@quicknet.nl
jandeleeuw@quicknet.nl

06-
06-
12678638
55898180
Vrachtwagens Erik Lensen
Henk Poortman

e.lensen@quicknet.nl 
roel82@xs4all.nl

06-
06-
36117815
53593804
Klassieke motoren Maurice Braat mauricebraat@gmail.com 06- 10541099
Militaire voertuigen  Maurice Braat mauricebraat@gmail.com 06- 10541099
Brandweer Joop Smit J.D.Smit@quicknet.nl 06- 52302557
Agrarische voertuigen   Bert Smeets hajsmeets@quicknet.nl 06- 22261391
Historische schepen   Dirk Bruin   d_bruin@dds.nl 06- 22908963
Website beheerder Niels Eenkhoorn nielseenkhoorn@hotmail.com 06-

46016040

Vrijwilligers Rob Zellerath
Jan Bakker
zel-en-ko@hetnet.nl
j.r.bakker@ziggo.nl
06-
06-
44261876
19749813
Verkeer Henk Harlaar
Anneke Mooy
hj.harlaar@live.nl
arm.mooy@quicknet.nl 

06-
06-

38311485
20806574

Markt Henri Wint

marktmeesterhistorischweekend@quicknet.nl

06- 50414261
EHBO Erik van Seeventer

ehbo-diensten@knv-ehbo-dh.nl

06- 15415311
Entertainment Sikina Pincetti

info@sikina.nl

06-  53872112